korean couple swapping. redwap

Europakonzert 2017 from Paphos


The Europakonzert 2017 takes the Berliner Philharmoniker to one of the most mythical places in its history: Paphos, the birthplace of Aphrodite. The soloist is Andreas Ottensamer with his interpretation of von Weber‘s highly elaborate Clarinet Concerto. The first part of the concert concludes with Dvořák‘s 8th Symphony, an unusually optimistic and light-hearted composition and it ends with Brahms’ Hungarian Dance No. 5. The conductor is Mariss Jansons, a close friend of the orchestra for several decades.


Production Notes

  • Parental rating
  • Parental rating information not available.
  • Duration
  • 118 min
  • Year
  • 2017
  • In theaters
  • No
  • Category / Genre
  • Concert

Return to Shows